Contemporary Arts Center
Lois & Richard Rosenthal Center
for Contemporary Art
44 E. 6th Street,
Cincinnati, OH 45202

513 345 8400


About Us

About Us

Board of Trustees, Executive Committee

Gale Beckett, President

Community Volunteer

Rosemary Schlachter, Chair

Owner, 25th Hour Fundraising Firm

Rick Michelman, Vice-President

President & CEO, Michelman

Kyle Pohlman, Treasurer

Wealth Advisor, Principal, Bartlett Wealth Management

Jeff Ahrnsen, Secretary

Owner, DaSci Consulting Group

James Y. Cheng, AIA, LEED AP, At-Large

Principal, emersionDESIGN LLC

Amy Goodwin, The 50 Representative, At-Large

President & Executive Director, The Johnson Foundation

Board of Trustees

Lucinda Barnes, Trustee

Curator Emerita, Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive, University of California

Dean Jay Chatterjee, Emeritus Trustee

Dean Emeritus, DAAP/UC

Bernie Calonge, Trustee

Community Volunteer

Dianne Dunkelman, Emeritus Trustee

Founder and CEO, Clever Crazes for Kids

Theo Erasmus, Trustee

Strategy Director, Strategy for Startups

Maria Espinola, Psy.D., Trustee

Chief Executive Officer, Institute for Health Equity and Innovation

Jim Fitzgerald, Sr., Emeritus Trustee

Chairman, FRCH Nelson

Mark Goodson, Trustee

Vice President, Trust Managing Director, U.S. Bank Private Wealth Management

Stephen W. Jemison, Trustee

Community Volunteer

Eric Kearney, Trustee

President and Chief Executive Officer, African American Chamber of Commerce

Michael Kelley, Trustee

Principal, KZF Design, Inc.

Charlie Key, Trustee

CEO & Co-founder, Losant

Emily Kokenge, Trustee

Vice President of Design, Innovation, and Global Capability, Proctor & Gamble

Jennifer Krivickas, Trustee

Associate Vice President for Research, University of Cincinnati

Bruce Lazarus, Docent Representative

Community Volunteer

Lee Lindner, Trustee

Business Development Director, Hindman Auctions

Chuck Lohre, Trustee

Owner, Lohre & Associates

Jason McCaw, Trustee

Director of Corporate Development, Belcan Corporation

James A. Miller, Lifetime Trustee

Chairman, Bartlett & Co.

Emily Hanako Momohara, Artist Representative

Associate Professor of Art, Art Academy of Cincinnati

Denise Osterhues, Trustee

Senior Director of Corporate Affairs, The Kroger Co.

Jennie Rosenthal, Emeritus Trustee

Community Volunteer

Richard Rosenthal, Lifetime Trustee

Community Volunteer

Thomas R. Schiff, Emeritus Trustee

Photographer, CEO of Lightborne Communications; Director, Cincinnati Financial Corp.

Stuart A. Schloss, Jr., Emeritus Trustee

Attorney, Ulmer & Berne LLP

Jennifer Verkamp, Trustee

Partner, Morgan Verkamp

Share this Page