• mobile-directions-icon
  • mobile-hours-icon
  • mobile-search-icon


Board of Trustees

Ron Bates, Chair

Managing Director, 1919 Investment Counsel

Rosemary Schlachter, President

Owner, 25th Hour Fundraising Firm

Kevin Ott, Vice-President

Outside Contractor, Former Vice-president of Marketing The Hennegan Company

John Benevides

East Region President, The Private Client Reserve

Stewart Turnbull, Secretary

President and Managing Partner Turnbull Companies

Gale Beckett, Trustee

Vice President, Quality Assurance Procter & Gamble

Jerry Kathman, Trustee

President and Chief Executive Officer, LPK

Yvette Simpson, Trustee

Councilperson, City of Cincinnati

Jeff Ahrnsen

Senior Data Scientist, 84.51

William Applegate, Trustee

Surgical Appliance Industries

William Baumann, Trustee

President, WB Entertainment and Media Advisors

Steven F. Bloomfield, Trustee

Founder and Partner, Bloomfield/Schon+Partners

Dean Jay Chatterjee, Emeritus

Dean Emeritus of DAAP/UC

James Y. Cheng, Trustee

AIA, LEED AP Principal, emersionDESIGN LLC

Lauren Chesley Miller

Community Volunteer and Editor, The Stuff of Life Blog

Dianne Dunkelman, Emeritus

Founder and CEO of Clever Crazes for Kids

Harry J. Finke IV, Trustee

Attorney Graydon, Head & Ritchey LLP

Jim Fitzgerald, Sr., Emeritus

Chairman of FRCH Design Worldwide

Amy Gath

Vice President of Communications, Formica

Brian Gibson

Principal Designer, DIGS

Amy Goodwin

President & Executive Director, The Johnson Foundation

Lynne Meyers Gordon, Emeritus

Artist, Community Volunteer

Susan C. Harris, MSW LISW, Trustee

President, Saul Schottenstein Foundation B

Mark T. Hayden, Trustee

Attorney, Taft Stettinius & Hollister

Stephen N. Joffe, Trustee

Chief Executive Officer, LCA-Vision

Maria Kalomenidou, Trustee

Docent Representative and Owner, de novo dezign

Eric Kearney

President and Chief Executive Officer, African American Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Kolar, Trustee

President, Kolar Design, Inc

Kim Krause, Trustee

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Dean, Art Academy of Cincinnati

Paul Lechleiter, Trustee

Chief Creative Officer, FRCH Design Worldwide

Jason McCaw

Director of Corporate Development, Belcan Corporation

Jayne Menke, Trustee

President, Miller Gallery, LLC and Artonomy, Inc.

Rick Michelman

Executive Vice President, Michelman

Linda Miller

Community Volunteer

James A. Miller, Lifetime Trustee

Chairman, Bartlett & Co.

John Mocker

Vice President and Partner, LB Industries

Alfred A. Moore, Emeritus

Community Volunteer

Jeffrey Nerad

Ophthalmic Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Cincinnati Eye Institute

Elizabeth T. Olson, Trustee

Community Volunteer

Denise Osterhues

Senior Director of Corporate Affairs, The Kroger Co.

Robert Probst, Trustee

Dean, College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning, University of Cincinnati

Aftab Pureval

Hamilton County Clerk of Courts

Richard Rosenthal, Lifetime Trustee

Community Volunteer

Jennie Rosenthal Berliant, Emeritus

Community Volunteer

Thomas R. Schiff, Emeritus

Owner, Lightborne Communications

Stuart A. Schloss, Jr., Emeritus

Attorney, Ulmer & Berne LLP

Carl Solway, Emeritus

Director and President, Carl Solway Gallery

James Stapleton, Trustee

Principal, Operations Manager, Design Architect, Hospitality, FRCH Design

Albert Vontz III, Trustee

President and Co-Chairman, Heidelberg Distributing Company and Ohio Valley Wine & Beer Company

Richard S. Wayne, Trustee

Attorney, Strauss Troy Company, LPA

Alice Weston, Lifetime Trustee

Photographer, Community Volunteer

Sign up for our email newsletter.

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vimeo YouTube

Don't sleep on
the latest and greatest.

your perspective.

Wanna see the whole

Subscribe now and never miss out on another
eye-opening experience.